French Table at Maurice Villien Museum

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Whether you are trying to learn conversational French or would like to brush-up on your French, all levels are invited to join the Maurice Villien Museum the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month. Table begins at 10 am. 

Location: Maurice Villien Museum
218 Chief H Fred Ave
Maurice, LA 70555
Phone: 
337-893-7968