Fruits, vegetables and more on sale. Held the second Saturday of the month from 8am-noon.

Location: 
Turnley Park
Category: 
General
Date: 
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Admission : 
Free
Contact Name: 
Lora Touchet
Address: 
Cushing Blvd.
City: 
Kaplan
State: 
LA
Zip: 
70548
Phone: 
337-652-3828