Kaplan Farmer's Market

Fruits, vegetables and more on sale. Held the second Saturday of the month from 8am-noon.

Location: 
Turnley Park
Category: 
General
Date: 
Saturday, January 11, 2014
Saturday, February 8, 2014
Saturday, March 8, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Admission : 
Free
Contact Name: 
Kaplan Chamber of Commerce
Address: 
Cushing Blvd.
City: 
Kaplan
State: 
LA
Zip: 
70548
Phone: 
337-643-2400