Dutch Oven Cooking at Palmetto Island State Park

Come learn how to cook in dutch ovens. Sponsored by Friends of Palmetto Island State Park, Inc. The cooking will begin between 8-9am with tasting beginning at noon. Held the 2nd Saturday of the month.

Location: 
Palmetto Island State Park
Category: 
General
Date: 
Saturday, January 11, 2014
Saturday, February 8, 2014
Saturday, March 8, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Admission : 
$2 per person to enter park
Address: 
19501 Pleasant Road
City: 
Abbeville
State: 
LA
Zip: 
70510
Phone: 
337-501-1535